Trader AI

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Your first name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔
Your last name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔
Please enter your real email address ([email protected])
✔

* En cliquant sur le bouton, vous acceptez la Politique de confidentialité et les Termes et conditions

Qu'est-ce que Trader AI ?

Trader AI : Canal gratuit vers l'éducation financière.

Comprendre l'histoire et les circonstances entourant la création de ce site web est crucial pour comprendre Trader AI. Pendant trop longtemps, il y a eu un mystère autour du monde financier.

Le secteur financier en évolution constante exige une éducation constante. Trader AI est une solution simple qui sert d'intermédiaire entre les personnes engagées à partager leurs connaissances sur l'investissement et celles qui souhaitent simplement en apprendre.

En raison de ses complexités, le secteur financier peut être difficile pour quiconque souhaite le comprendre, mais avec Trader AI, on n'a pas à le faire seul. Les parties intéressées doivent s'inscrire sur notre site web. Nous nous occuperons du reste et les mettrons en relation avec des firmes d'éducation financière qui peuvent les aider à poursuivre leurs objectifs.

Sphère

Guide étape par étape de l'inscription à Trader AI

L'inscription est gratuite.

Les personnes intéressées doivent remplir le formulaire d'inscription avec toutes leurs coordonnées de contact, y compris leur nom, leur numéro de téléphone et leur adresse e-mail.

Connectez-vous avec des tuteurs.

Après avoir soumis le formulaire, le nouvel utilisateur sera mis en relation avec une entreprise d'éducation financière. Un représentant de cette entreprise appellera le nouvel utilisateur pour finaliser le processus d'inscription.

L'appel du représentant a lieu quelques minutes après l'inscription et la soumission du formulaire. C'est aussi simple que cela.

Assistance personnalisée.

Terminez l'inscription avec l'entreprise d'éducation en investissement. Le représentant de l'entreprise offrira plus d'informations sur leurs services et sur la façon dont leurs programmes peuvent être adaptés aux préférences et aux domaines d'intérêt de l'utilisateur.

Lors de l'inscription sur Trader AI, les nouveaux utilisateurs doivent s'assurer que tous les champs sont remplis avec précision.

Fonctionnalités de Trader AI

Nombreux choix de langues.

Le fait que Trader AI soit multilingue est l'une de ses principales fonctionnalités. Il permet aux individus d'accéder à ses services n'importe où et d'obtenir l'éducation dont ils ont besoin.

Parcours éducatif personnalisé.

Du novice en finance au vétéran expérimenté, Trader AI s'adresse à tous. Il donne accès à des entreprises d'éducation financière qui proposent des services d'éducation financière adaptés aux besoins de l'utilisateur.

Design convivial.

Trader AI est facile à utiliser. Le site web est conçu en gardant l'utilisateur à l'esprit. La connexion avec les entreprises d'éducation financière a été rendue transparente. Trader AI ne facture aucun frais pour offrir ses services.

Trader AI met en relation les utilisateurs avec des sociétés d'éducation financière.

Les entreprises d'éducation financière sont des institutions qui enseignent l'investissement et la finance. Ces entreprises fonctionnent comme des écoles et mettent en évidence l'importance des connaissances en matière d'investissement et de littératie financière. Leurs cours structurés accueillent à la fois les étudiants débutants et expérimentés.

Les gens sont autonomisés lorsqu'ils apprennent à gérer leurs finances et leurs responsabilités. La littératie financière est une compétence essentielle que l'on peut posséder dans le monde d'aujourd'hui. Connectez-vous à ces entreprises via Trader AI et recevez une éducation financière de tuteurs compétents.

Trader AI met l'accent sur la littératie financière.

Comprendre les fondamentaux de la finance est essentiel, et Trader AI est à l'avant-garde. Une compréhension approfondie de la finance et de l'investissement est nécessaire pour prendre des décisions financières éclairées. Le langage de la finance évolue rapidement et il faut s'adapter à cette nouvelle situation. Ci-dessous, nous discutons de trois raisons pour lesquelles la littératie financière est essentielle pour la population en général.

Assiste à la prise de décision

La littératie financière donne aux personnes la capacité de prendre des décisions analytiques. Une compréhension de la finance et de l'investissement est nécessaire pour prendre des jugements basés sur des preuves plutôt que sur des intuitions et des émotions. Trader AI met en relation les utilisateurs avec des entreprises d'éducation financière qui les équipent pour prendre des décisions financières éclairées.

Compréhension des concepts et des principes financiers

L'importance de comprendre les idées et les terminologies financières doit être soulignée. Apprendre le jargon financier et interpréter divers termes financiers est déjà la moitié du combat. La littératie financière permet aux gens de saisir des termes et des concepts complexes dans l'espace financier. Les partenaires de Trader AI fournissent ces services, alors pourquoi ne pas vous inscrire sur Trader AI?

L'éducation financière explique les types d'investissements — Divers types d'investissements sont couverts, tels que les actions, les obligations, les fonds communs de placement, les cryptomonnaies, les fonds spéculatifs, l'immobilier, etc.

L'allocation d'actifs est enseignée dans l'éducation financière — On peut apprendre comment évaluer les investissements et diversifier les portefeuilles avec une éducation financière adaptée.

L'éducation en finance apprend aux étudiants la gestion des risques — La gestion des risques est un élément crucial de l'éducation financière. L'espace financier est imprévisible ; il est essentiel de comprendre comment évaluer les risques et limiter l'exposition.

Le paysage financier comporte une variété de risques, dont les risques de marché, de liquidité, d'inflation, etc. Inscrivez-vous sur Trader AI et connectez-vous avec des entreprises d'éducation en investissement pour obtenir plus d'informations sur la gestion des risques.

Interprétation des données financières

L'éducation en finance permet aux individus d'acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour interpréter les données financières et analyser les informations, ce qui leur permet de comprendre les tendances historiques et les interactions possibles entre différentes forces du marché et des actifs spécifiques. L'analyse de l'information peut permettre aux individus de développer des modèles capables de prévoir le comportement du marché avec différents degrés de précision.

Apprenez la psychologie de l'investissement en utilisant Trader AI.

Les aspects psychologiques et émotionnels influencent fortement la planification financière et la prise de décision. Les éléments émotionnels et psychologiques peuvent entraîner des décisions basées sur le sentiment, le biais cognitif et la croyance.

Ces éléments peuvent créer des vulnérabilités en exposant les personnes aux risques et aux pertes. Selon la psychologie de l'investissement émotionnel, la peur, le risque, la cupidité et l'espoir sont les sentiments avec lesquels les investisseurs ont généralement le plus de difficultés. Maintenir le contrôle de ces émotions est nécessaire pour adopter une approche objective de l'investissement. Des résultats défavorables peuvent influencer la stratégie, la perspective et la réflexion d'un investisseur, le poussant à prendre des décisions basées sur ses sentiments et ses expériences passées.

Trader AI collabore avec des fournisseurs d'éducation financière pour les rendre plus accessibles. Ces tuteurs en éducation sur les investissements fournissent les connaissances nécessaires sur la psychologie de l'investissement.

Pièges et écueils des investissements: Une analyse psychologique.

Lors de la navigation sur les marchés financiers, on peut facilement tomber dans divers pièges psychologiques, tels que le piège de confirmation, le piège de la cécité, le piège des coûts irrécupérables, le piège de l'ancrage, le piège de l'exubérance irrationnelle, etc.

Ceux qui tombent dans ces pièges psychologiques peuvent avoir un jugement financier altéré. Il est donc essentiel d'étudier comment la psychologie influence le comportement des investisseurs et comment les différentes personnes et la communauté financière pourraient réagir différemment face à différentes circonstances.

Piège de l'ancrage

Ce piège se produit lorsque les investisseurs surestiment la croissance prospective d'une entreprise simplement en raison de croyances erronées sur sa valorisation actuelle. Ils accordent une importance excessive aux données de performance historique ou aux références et jalons antérieurs, ce qui influence leurs décisions.

Piège de confirmation

Dans ce cas, les investisseurs recherchent les conseils d'autres investisseurs. Ces décisions aident généralement à soutenir les croyances et les idées de l'investisseur. Par conséquent, au lieu de se fier aux statistiques, ils préfèrent écouter les conseils ou les opinions de personnes ayant vécu des circonstances similaires. Ces conseils ou commentaires peuvent être exacts, mais il est impossible d'éliminer le risque de recevoir des informations incorrectes.

Piège de la cécité

Dans ce cas, un investisseur peut avoir accès à des preuves contrastées suffisantes mais procède à une action sans tenir compte d'autres variables concurrentes. Les informations qui contredisent ou s'opposent à leurs croyances sont sélectionnées pour être ignorées.

Piège du coût irrécupérable

Les investisseurs qui s'accrochent à des actifs malgré les signaux contradictoires concernant cet investissement spécifique se trouvent dans le piège des coûts irrécupérables. Les gens peuvent parfois attendre dans ces situations et espérer que leur investissement se rétablira et produira les gains désirés ou anticipés. Ils peuvent même investir davantage dans l'actif et essayer de récupérer leur investissement précédent.

Apprenez l'importance des institutions financières pour l'économie.

Les institutions financières sont vitales pour le fonctionnement des économies capitalistes car elles permettent l'épargne du grand public et les investissements entre investisseurs et entreprises ayant besoin de fonds pour leur expansion. Ce sont les entreprises, les gouvernements et les particuliers qui ont généralement besoin de capitaux, tandis que ce sont les banques et les investisseurs qui les fournissent.

Les grandes institutions financières ont un impact significatif sur les marchés financiers et l'industrie de la finance. Les politiques monétaires créées par les banques centrales affectent les marchés des changes. Les grandes banques et les investisseurs institutionnels disposent de ressources considérables, y compris de liquidités et d'un accès à des technologies de pointe qui peuvent influencer les marchés. Il est nécessaire de prendre en compte le comportement de ces grandes institutions financières lors de prises de décisions financières. Une éducation appropriée permet d'approfondir ses connaissances des dynamiques en jeu. Inscrivez-vous gratuitement sur Trader AI pour en savoir plus sur les institutions financières.

L'histoire de la bourse.

Les développements technologiques qui offrent aux investisseurs une gamme accrue d'options ont un impact significatif sur les marchés financiers et le secteur de l'investissement. Autrefois, la bourse était un lieu physique où les traders venaient échanger des certificats d'actions tangibles. Cependant, de nos jours, n'importe qui peut utiliser un ordinateur ou un smartphone pour trader et investir en ligne.

La première bourse, la Bourse d'Amsterdam, a été fondée en 1602 par la Compagnie néerlandaise des Indes orientales. Ses objectifs principaux sont de mettre en relation les investisseurs avec des possibilités d'investissement et de donner aux entreprises accès au financement, tout comme les autres bourses contemporaines.

La Bourse de New York a été fondée en 1792 et la Bourse de Londres a commencé ses opérations en 1801.

Apprenez-en plus sur l'allocation d'actifs en utilisant Trader AI.

La répartition des actifs divise un portefeuille en divers actifs, tels que des actions, des titres à revenu fixe, de la trésorerie et des équivalents de trésorerie. Les investisseurs doivent prendre des décisions éclairées en fonction de leurs objectifs financiers, de leur tolérance au risque et de leur horizon d'investissement. Chaque classe d'actifs réagit différemment au fil du temps en raison de ses risques uniques et de ses rendements possibles. Bien qu'elle soit considérée comme l'un des choix les plus cruciaux, la répartition des actifs pour chaque investisseur n'est pas déterminée par une formule simple. Différentes répartitions des actifs sont utilisées pour différents objectifs ; certains investissent dans la trésorerie et les obligations pour essayer de se protéger contre les fluctuations à court terme, tandis que d'autres se concentrent sur les actions. Comprendre la répartition des actifs nécessite des ressources et un tuteur approprié. Inscrivez-vous à Trader AI pour en savoir plus sur la répartition des actifs.

6 principes de littératie financière.

Gestion des dépenses

Un budget est essentiel pour gérer les revenus, les économies, les dépenses fixes et variables. Un budget devrait prendre en compte des aspects changeants tels que les dépenses liées au style de vie.

Fiscalité

Les impôts dans son pays d'origine et son lieu de résidence doivent être pris en compte, car ils sont déduits des revenus gagnés. Les investissements, les héritages, les emplois et les revenus imprévus sont les quatre principales sources de revenus. Les impôts fédéraux et d'État s'appliquent différemment à chacune de ces sources.

Score de crédit

La capacité d'une personne à rembourser un prêt est indiquée par son score de crédit, calculé par un bureau de crédit. Un des nombreux facteurs influençant les scores de crédit est la dette. Les factures impayées, les factures en retard et les autres dettes affectent le score de crédit d'une personne.

Définir des objectifs clairs

Établir des objectifs financiers à court et à long terme aidera à prendre des décisions éclairées sur les types d'investissements que l'individu peut utiliser pour atteindre ses objectifs.

Gestion des risques

L'évaluation et la gestion des risques sont un principe directeur de l'investissement dans un actif et de la création d'un portefeuille. Il est essentiel de connaître les différents types de risques associés aux investissements.

Administration successorale

Les biens d'une personne sont considérés comme son patrimoine. Cela comprend les automobiles, les résidences, les bijoux, les biens immobiliers, les entreprises, les comptes bancaires et autres objets de valeur. La littératie financière met l'accent sur la nécessité d'une gestion adéquate de son patrimoine.

Trader AI offre un parcours vers l'éducation financière.

Dans l'environnement financier complexe d'aujourd'hui, l'information est essentielle. Les finances ont un impact sur tous les aspects de notre vie car elles évoluent et changent. Ceux qui connaissent déjà l'importance d'une éducation appropriée passent souvent beaucoup de temps à chercher sur Internet des documents pédagogiques. Trader AI offre un parcours d'éducation financière et son site web dispose d'un outil qui met rapidement en relation les étudiants intéressés avec des enseignants financiers adaptés. L'inscription est gratuite.

FAQs de Trader AI

Est Trader AI gratuit ?

Icône plusIcône moins
You can get Trader AI for free. There are no charges associated with our services.

Combien de temps faut-il pour s'inscrire ?

Icône plusIcône moins
The signup process for Trader AI is quick and easy. Finding an investment education firm and completing the matching process takes a few minutes only.

Trader AI fournit-il des services d'éducation en investissement ?

Icône plusIcône moins
No. Trader AI does not provide educational services. However, those with an interest in investment education can get in touch with a provider via the Trader AI.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Your first name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔
Please enter your real email address ([email protected])
✔
Your last name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔

* En cliquant sur le bouton, vous acceptez et adhérez à la Politique de confidentialité et aux Termes et conditions.

Connecting you to the firm
Disclaimer:

Trader AI

Sign up now

Your first name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔
Your last name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔
Please enter your real email address ([email protected])
✔

What is Trader AI?

Trader AI: Free Channel To Financial Education

Understanding the history and circumstances surrounding the creation of this website is crucial to comprehending Trader AI. For far too long, there has been a mystery around the financial world.

The Finance industry’s ever-evolving and expanding terrain demands constant education. Trader AI is a straightforward solution that serves as a middleman between people committed to sharing their knowledge about investing and those just looking to learn from them.

Due to its intricacies, the finance sector can be challenging to anybody looking to comprehend it, but with Trader AI, one does not have to do it alone. Interested parties should register on our website. We'll take care of the rest and link them to finance education firms that can help them pursue their goals.

Sphere

A Step-by-Step Guide to Trader AI Registration

Registration Is Free

Interested individuals must fill out the registration form with all their contact details, including their name, phone number, and email address.

Connect with Tutors

After submitting the form, the new user will be matched with a financial education firm. A representative of this firm would call the new user to complete the registration process.

The call from the rep takes place within minutes of registering and submitting the form. It is that easy.

Personalized Assistance

Finish registering with the investment education company. The firm’s representative will offer more information on their services and how their curricula can be tailored to fit the user’s preferences and areas of interest.

When registering on Trader AI, new users should ensure that all fields are filled out accurately.

Trader AI Features

Many Language Selections

The fact that Trader AI is multilingual is one of its primary features. It enables individuals to access its services anywhere and get the education they need.

Personalized Educational Journey

From the novice in finance to the grizzled old-timer, Trader AI caters to everyone. It gives access to investment education companies that provide financial education services tailored to the user’s needs.

User Friendly Design

Trader AI is straightforward to use. The website is designed with the user in mind. Connecting with financial education firms has been made seamless. Trader AI does not charge any fees to offer its services.

Trader AI Connects Users to Financial Education Firms

Finance education firms are institutions that teach investment and finance. These firms function as schools and highlight the importance of investment knowledge and financial literacy. Their structured courses accommodate both new and experienced students.

People are empowered when they learn to manage their finances and responsibilities. Financial literacy is a vital skill that one can have in today's world. Connect with these firms via Trader AI and receive financial education from suitable tutors.

Trader AI Puts Emphasis on Financial Literacy

Understanding finance's fundamentals is essential, and Trader AI is at the forefront. A thorough understanding of finance and investing is required to make informed financial decisions. The language of finance is rapidly changing, and one must come to terms with this new situation. Below, we discuss three reasons financial literacy is essential for the general populace.

Assists with Decision-Making

Financial literacy gives people the ability to make analytical decisions. An understanding of finance and investment is required to make judgments based on evidence rather than gut feelings and emotions. Trader AI connects users with financial education firms that equip them to make informed financial decisions.

Comprehending Financial Concepts and Principles

The importance of understanding financial ideas and terminologies must be emphasized. Learning financial shorthand and interpreting various financial jargon is half the battle. Financial literacy equips people to grasp complex terms and concepts in the financial space. Trader AI partners provide these services, so why not sign up on Trader AI?

Financial Education Explains Types of Investments — Various types of investments are covered, such as equities, bonds, mutual funds, cryptocurrency, hedge funds, real estate, etc.

Asset Allocation Is Taught in Financial Education — One can learn how to assess investments and diversify portfolios with suitable financial education.

Education in Finance Instructs Students in Risk Management — Risk management is a crucial component of financial education. The financial space is unpredictable; it's critical to understand how to evaluate risks and limit exposure.

The financial scene features a variety of risks, some of which are market risk, liquidity risk, inflation risk, and so on. Sign up with Trader AI and connect with investment education firms to gain more insight into risk management.

Interpreting Financial Data

Education in finance equips individuals with the skills necessary to interpret financial data and analyze information, which in turn helps them comprehend historical trends and the possible interactions between different market forces and specific assets. Information analysis may enable individuals to develop models that can forecast market behavior with varying degrees of precision.

Learn About Investment Psychology By Using Trader AI

Psychological and emotional aspects heavily influence financial planning and decision-making. Emotional and psychological elements can result in decisions based on sentiment, cognitive bias, and belief.

These elements may create vulnerabilities by exposing people to risks and losses. According to emotional investing psychology, fear, risk, greed, and hope are the feelings that investors usually grapple with the most. Maintaining control over these emotions is necessary for an objective approach to investing. Unfavorable results may influence an investor's strategy, perspective, and thinking, causing them to make decisions based on feelings and prior experiences.

Trader AI collaborates with financial education providers to make them more widely accessible. These investment education tutors provide the required knowledge about investment psychology.

Investment Pitfalls and Traps: A Psychological Analysis

When navigating the financial markets, one may fall victim to various psychological traps, such as the confirmation trap, blindness trap, sunk cost trap, anchoring trap, irrational exuberance trap, etc.

Those who fall into these psychological pitfalls may have impaired financial judgment. Thus, studying how psychology influences investor behavior and how various people and the financial community could react differently to different circumstances is critical.

Anchoring Trap

This trap occurs when investors overestimate a company's prospective growth simply due to misguided beliefs about its current valuation. They overemphasize historical performance data or prior benchmarks and milestones, influencing their decisions.

Confirmation Trap

In this case, investors seek the guidance of other investors. These decisions typically help to support the investor's beliefs and ideas. Therefore, rather than relying on statistics, they would rather hear advice or insights from people who have experienced similar circumstances. Such advice or comments might be accurate, but it's impossible to eliminate the chance of receiving incorrect information.

Blindness Trap

In this case, an investor can access sufficient contrasting evidence but goes on to make a move without considering other competing variables. Information that goes against or opposes their beliefs is selected for disregard.

Sunk Cost Trap

Investors who hang onto assets in the face of contradicting signals about that specific investment are in the sunk cost trap. People may sometimes wait in these situations and hope their investment will recover and yield the desired or anticipated gains. They may even invest more into the asset and try to recover their previous investment.

Learn About The Importance of Financial Institutions to the Economy

Financial institutions are vital to the functioning of capitalist economies because they enable savings for the general public and investments between investors and businesses needing funds for expansion. Businesses, governments, and individuals are the ones that usually require capital, while banks and investors are typically the ones who provide it.

Large financial institutions significantly impact the financial markets and the finance industry. Monetary policies created by central banks affect the foreign exchange markets. Large banks and institutional investors have substantial resources, including cash and access to cutting-edge technologies that can move markets. Considering these big financial institutions' behavior is necessary when making financial judgments. An appropriate education increases knowledge of the dynamics involved. Register for free on Trader AI to learn more about financial institutions.

The History of the Stock Market

Technological developments that give investors an increased range of options have significantly impacted the financial markets and investment sector. The stock market used to be an actual location where traders would come to exchange tangible stock certificates. However, nowadays, anyone can use a computer or smartphone to trade and invest online.

The first stock market, the Amsterdam Stock Exchange, was founded in 1602 by the Dutch East India Company. Its primary goals are to link investors with investment possibilities and give businesses access to financing, just like other contemporary stock exchanges.

The New York Stock Exchange was founded in 1792, and the London Exchange began operations in 1801.

Learn More About Asset Allocation By Using Trader AI

Asset allocation splits a portfolio into various assets, like stocks, fixed-income securities, cash, and cash equivalents. Investors should make informed decisions based on their financial objectives, risk tolerance, and investment horizon. Every asset class reacts differently over time due to its unique risks and possible returns. Although it is regarded as one of the most crucial choices, asset allocation for each investor is not determined by a straightforward formula. Various asset allocations are employed for different objectives; some invest in cash and bonds to try and hedge against short-term swings, while others concentrate on stocks. Making sense of asset allocation requires resources and a suitable tutor. Register with Trader AI to learn about asset allocation.

6 Financial Literacy Principles

Expense Management

A budget is essential to manage income, savings, and fixed and variable expenses. A budget should take into consideration changeable aspects such as lifestyle expenses.

Taxation

The taxes in one's home country and place of residence must be considered, as they are removed from earned income. Investments, inheritances, jobs, and unforeseen income are the four primary sources of income. State and federal taxes apply differently to each of these sources.

Credit Score

A person's ability to repay a loan is indicated by their credit score, calculated by a credit bureau. One of the numerous factors influencing credit scores is debt. Unpaid invoices, past-due bills, and other debts affect a person’s credit score.

Setting Clear Goals

Setting short-term and long-term financial objectives will assist in making informed decisions about the kinds of investments the individual can employ to try and achieve their goals.

Risk Management

Risk assessment and management is a guiding principle of investing in an asset and creating a portfolio. It is essential to know the various types of risks associated with investments.

Estate Administration

An individual's possessions are regarded as their estate. These include automobiles, residences, jewelry, property, enterprises, bank accounts, and other valuables. Financial literacy emphasizes the need for suitable management of one’s estate.

Trader AI Offers a Route to Financial Education

In today's intricate financial environment, information is essential. Finance impacts all aspects of our lives as it develops and changes. Those who already know the importance of a suitable education often spend significant time searching the internet for instructional materials. Trader AI offers a financial education pathway, and its website has a tool that quickly matches intending students with suitable financial teachers. Registering is free of charge.

Trader AI FAQs

Is Trader AI Free?

Plus iconMinus icon
You can get Trader AI for free. There are no charges associated with our services.

How Much Time Does It Take To Register?

Plus iconMinus icon
The signup process for Trader AI is quick and easy. Finding an investment education firm and completing the matching process takes a few minutes only.

Does Trader AI Provide Investment Education Services?

Plus iconMinus icon
No. Trader AI does not provide educational services. However, those with an interest in investment education can get in touch with a provider via the Trader AI.

Trader AI Highlights

🤖 Sign-Up Cost

Registration free of charge

💰 Fee Structure

Completely fee-free

📋 Method of Registration

Simple and expedient signup process

📊 Educational Content

Focuses on Digital Currency, Stock Market, and other Financial Instruments

🌎 Market Coverage

Covers most countries but does not include the USA

Sign up now

Your first name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔
Please enter your real email address ([email protected])
✔
Your last name is too short (at least 2 characters)
✔

Connecting you to the firm
Disclaimer:
Risk popup Desk
Risk popup Tablet
Risk popup Mobile